Press Relations and Communications

UNITED STATES

Eric Ryan
eryan@nyx.com
+1 212.656.2411

Sara Rich
srich@nyx.com
212-656-4527

Marissa Arnold
maarnold@nyx.com
212-656-2359

U.S. Listed Company Issues, ETFs, Events, and Programs

Annmarie Gioia
agioia@nyx.com
+1 212.656.5437

Judy Shaw
jshaw@nyx.com
+1 212.656.4290

Broadcast Department

General Broadcast Information
nysetv@nyx.com
+ 1 212.656.5483

Tony Walenty
twalenty@nyx.com
+1 212.656.2553

Ian Wolff
iwolff@nyx.com
+1 212.656.2527

EUROPE

AMSTERDAM
Alice Jentink

ajentink@nyx.com
+ 31 (0) 20 550 4488

Rineke Reitsma
ajentink@nyx.com
+ 31 (0) 20 550 4488

BRUSSELS
+ 32 2 509 12 11

LISBON
Sandra Machado

smachado@nyx.com
+ 351 21 790 00 29

LONDON
James Dunseath

jdunseath@nyx.com
+ 44 20 7379 2804
cell: + 44 7887 620 293

Adaora Anunoby
aanunoby@nyx.com
+ 44 20 7379 2316
cell: + 44 7814 467 969

PARIS
Caroline Nico

cnico@nyx.com
cell: + 351 91 777 68 97

Caroline Tourrier
ctourrier@nyx.com
+ 33 1 49 27 10 82
cell:  + 33 6 30 99 7590

LATIN AMERICA

BRAZIL (Sao Paulo)
Rafael Radesca
rafael.radesca@mvl.com.br
General: www.mvl.com.br
+ 55 11 3529 3432

ASIA

CHINA
Lu Jin

jin.lu@xinhuafinance.com
+8610 6310 0088 ext. 888
cell +86 13910223664

HONG KONG
Pamela Leung
pamela.leung@xinhuafinance.com
+ 852 2167 2018/p>

INDIA
Praveen Rikhy

praveen_rikhy@melcole.com
+ 91 11 29834428
cell: 011 11 91 29831408

Rohit Srivastava
rohit_srivastava@melcole.com
011 91 11 29833118
cell: 011 11 91 29837520